Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      25th Dec 2017 - 5th Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Monday 4 September - Teacher Day
      Tuesday 5 September - Term starts - Y7 and Y12
      Wednesday 6 September - Term starts - all years
      Friday 24 November - Teacher Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2018 - 23rd Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      Thursday 29 March - Teacher Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2018
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2018 - 2nd Sep 2018
    • Further Information
      Monday 7 May - Early May Bank Holiday
      Monday 23 July - Teacher Day
      Tuesday 24 July - Teacher Day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2018 - 5th Nov 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Nov 2018 - 7th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 3 September - Teacher Day
      Tuesday 4 September - Term starts - Y7 and Y12
      Wednesday 5 September - Term Starts - All years
      Friday 28 September - Teacher Day
      Friday 23 November - Teacher Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2019 - 26th Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      12th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      12th Apr 2019 - 29th Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 25 February - Teacher Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      29th Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      24th May 2019 - 3rd Jun 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2019 - 3rd Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 6 May - May Day Bank Holiday