Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd September 2019 - Schools closed teacher training day
      Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Term starts for Year 7
      Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Term starts for all years
      Friday 27th September 2019 - Schools closed teacher training day
      Friday 29th November 2019 - Schools closed teacher training day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 3rd April 2019 - Schools closed teacher training day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2020 - 31st Aug 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 8th May 2020 - May Day Bank Holiday
      Monday 20th July 2020 - Schools closed teacher training day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Schools closed teacher training day
      Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Term starts for all years
      Friday 25th September 2020 - Schools closed teacher training day
      Friday 27th November 2020 - Schools closed teacher training day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021